print this page

-A A +A

Member Schools

Lutheran Theological Seminary (SK)

Denominational information:
Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada
Contact Information:
1121 College Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0W3
p: 639-398-2637

Chief Executive Officer:
William H Harrison
Chief Academic Officer:
Gordon A Jensen
ATS Commission Staff Liaison:
Barbara Mutch

Enrollment/Faculty Information (reported Fall 2020)
Number of Students (FTE):  
23 (13.2)
Number of Full-Time Faculty (FTE):  
3 (4)

Accreditation Information:
Member Status:
Accredited in Good Standing
Commission's Statement of Accreditation Status
Approved Degree Programs:
MDiv, MTS, ThM, DMin

Approved Comprehensive Distance (Online) Education:

Required Reports (Year-Month and Topic):

2022-04 (Educational Experiment)

Additional Information:
DMin degree offered in cooperation with St. Andrew's College.

In February 2019, the Board of Commissioners approved a three-year experimental Master of Theology, permitting the oversight of a three-person faculty advisory team overseeing the progress of each individual student to fulfill community of learning requirements.